Member Institutions of One LA


One LA is a broad-based organization, made up of member congregations, schools, and nonprofits who shape the organization's agenda and teach their constituents how to be effective public people.

Our dues-paying members represent thousands of people across Los Angeles County.  Currently these institutions are organized into four regional "clusters": South Los Angeles, Metro Los Angeles, San Fernando Valley, and the San Gabriel Valley.


Academia Avance

Augustus Hawkins High School

  • Community Health Advocates School (CHAS)
  • Critical Design and Gaming School (C:\DAGS) 
  • Responsible Indigenous Social Entrepreneurship School (RISE)

Clínica Monseñor Oscar A. Romero

Community United Methodist Church

Friends of One LA

Holy Name of Jesus Catholic Church

National Union of Healthcare Workers (NUHW)

Neighborhood Legal Services of Los Angeles (NLSLA)

NoHo Home Alliance

Northridge Middle School

Our Lady of Victory Church, Compton

Our Lady Queen of Angels / La Placita Catholic Church

Partnerships in Education, Articulation, and Collaboration in Higher Education (PEACH)

Precious Blood Catholic Church 

San Gabriel Mission

Santa Rosa Catholic Church

Sara Coughlin Elementary

St. Agnes Catholic Church

St. Anthony Catholic Church

St. Brigid Catholic Church

St. John's Well Child & Family Center

St. Kevin Catholic Church

Stand Up 4 LA (SU4LA)

Temple Ahavat Shalom

Temple Beth Am

Temple Emanuel of Beverly Hills

Temple Isaiah

Temple Judea