Member Institutions of One LA


One LA is a broad-based organization, made up of member congregations, schools, and nonprofits who shape the organization's agenda and teach their constituents how to be effective public people.

Our dues-paying members represent thousands of people across Los Angeles County.  Currently these institutions are organized into four regional "clusters": South Los Angeles, Metro Los Angeles, San Fernando Valley, and the San Gabriel Valley.

Our members include:

  • St. Thomas Catholic Church
  •  San Gabriel Mission
  • Academia Avance
  • Neighborhood Legal Services-LA
  • St. Brigid Catholic Church
  • Augustus Hawkins High Schools (3)
  • Roscoe Elementary School
  • Precious Blood Catholic Church
  • Haddon Elementary School
  • Temple Judea
  • St. Agnes Catholic Church
  • St. Anthony's Catholic Church
  • Temple Emanuel
  • National Union of Healthcare Workers
  • Temple Isaiah
  • Promoting Education, Art & Community Harvest
  • Immaculate Heart of Mary Catholic Church
  • Our Lady of Victory Catholic Church
  • Our Lady Queen of Angels/La Placita Catholic Church
  • Holy Name of Jesus Catholic Church
  •  San Fernando Elementary School
  • Sara Coughlin Elementary School
  • St. John's Well Child and Family Clinic
  • Friends of One LA
  • Temple Beth Am
  • St. Kevin Catholic Church
  • Stand Up For L.A.